Day 89: Core Synergistics

Second to last workout and then Round 1 is in the books.  Today’s workout was great!  I didn’t tire out at all because I used the proper weights 🙂  Not much else to say about the workout but I really enjoyed it.  It’s an excellent combination of a variety of moves that stress core strength.  I remember the first time I did this workout I really felt it the next day or more like I felt muscles that I never knew existed.

As the final day looms tomorrow, I’m excited to share my results though I am putting something special together which takes a litle while to do so I won’t be posting my final pics and stats tomorrow.  In addition I’m a tad bit behind in my school work and it takes time to do a photo shoot, put together before/after pictures, as well as blogging about it.  So all those who’ve been following me will have to wait until probably sometime over the weekend to see my final results 😛 Thank you all who’ve supported me in the past 3 months.  It’s been an awesome ride!